Your Mom's place

Ym incognito - so obvious!

Go down

Ym incognito - so obvious!

Post by Tcnli on Sun Jul 26, 2015 9:19 pm

yeah cuz every asshole at tops just got taken back in at Dutch Donation Dump even after thousands of slanderous posts against d and many loppers. backpedal hypocrite and blow dick much you cowardly ass kissers? yeah you guys are all just such besties. such good friends. roflmao fuck off and die in a blazing bonfire all of you worthless two faced bitches and snitches

Anonymous Coward
7/23/2015 9:59 am EST
7/23/2015 2:59 pm GMT


Oh Bother calls out JF on fLOP

What's not to like about a person who wanted & commanded others to 'bring down' AE for her?



but shes been forum fucking for almost 10 years now, still running around being a total bitch, ruining forums w her drama queening and attention whoring. not one fucking iota of interest in cee tees but boy o boy she sure loves to hang around these places cat fighting and starting shit. what do all of the failed cee tee forums have in common? sweet. you figure it out from there you stupid fucking shitwhistles i aint your professor, do the fucking math for yourselfs

Anonymous Coward
7/23/2015 10:05 am EST
7/23/2015 3:05 pm GMT


Oh Bother calls out JF on fLOP

yeah cuz every asshole at tops just got taken back in at Dutch Donation Dump even after thousands of slanderous posts against d and many loppers. backpedal hypocrite and blow dick much you cowardly ass kissers? yeah you guys are all just such besties. such good friends. roflmao fuck off and die in a blazing bonfire all of you worthless two faced bitches and snitches



Masturbation works wonders for inflated nut sacks. old

Anonymous Coward
7/23/2015 10:09 am EST
7/23/2015 3:09 pm GMT


Oh Bother calls out JF on fLOP

yeah and guzzling ds oozing junkie sperm works wonders for shutting up bitchy little beta boi bottom fagsters like yourself cuz you finally got your mouth full of something other than your usual bullshit. mm yummy huh? rofl yeah you can go kill yourself too, now. thx
Anonymous Coward
7/23/2015 10:11 am EST
7/23/2015 3:11 pm GMT


Oh Bother calls out JF on fLOP

Is dat you, Potty Mouth Frigg? ^^
avatar
Tcnli
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Ym incognito - so obvious!

Post by Your Mom on Mon Jul 27, 2015 12:25 am

What an interesting post. I must say that I`m very surprised that you were able to enter the captcha successfully, well done!
avatar
Your Mom
Admin

Posts : 2172
Join date : 2015-02-26

View user profile http://yourmomsplace.ipbfree.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Ym incognito - so obvious!

Post by Your Mom on Mon Jul 27, 2015 12:51 am

As an aside, were you suggesting that I was responsible for posting those comments? If so, what a low opinion of me you must have.
avatar
Your Mom
Admin

Posts : 2172
Join date : 2015-02-26

View user profile http://yourmomsplace.ipbfree.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Ym incognito - so obvious!

Post by Terpentin on Mon Jul 27, 2015 1:23 am

avatar
Terpentin

Posts : 255
Join date : 2015-04-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Ym incognito - so obvious!

Post by Your Mom on Mon Jul 27, 2015 1:30 am

The sad thing about face palms is that we can't give them to others.
avatar
Your Mom
Admin

Posts : 2172
Join date : 2015-02-26

View user profile http://yourmomsplace.ipbfree.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Ym incognito - so obvious!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum